Monday, July 25, 2011

Little Plastic Man Presents: Little Devils 7 Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins, also known as the Capital Vices or Cardinal Sins, is a classification of objectionable vices that have been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct followers concerning fallen humanity's tendency to sin. The currently recognized version of the list is usually given as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony.

Now you can have 7 deadly but cute Little Devils to represent each of the deadly sins.

Little Plastic Man is proud to present: Little Devils 7 Deadly Sins

Download your 7 Little Devils here
See all my paper creation


Julia Smith said...

Great close-ups of the figures. A collectible set - great idea.

Little Plastic Man said...

Thanks Julia!

iok said...

Awesome stuff!

Jcee said...

Very cool concept! I like GREED the best, so much bling hahah!

Tito Glorioso said...

These are cute & funny little devils! good job!

chrismandesign said...

HAHAHAHA... i like wrath & sloth (& that’s pretty delator...) it’s curious how people classify sins into venial & capital when the fact is that every single one of the sins (even those we consider irrelevant) r deathly =/


Related Posts with Thumbnails